Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for every shared website hosting plan which we offer and different from other businesses, we keep a copy of your files four times a day. We also keep the backups for the last 7 days and we do not erase any one of them, so in case you need any content from a certain day and hour, you'll be able to restore it easily. Even though our tech support team can help you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them considering that all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to manage the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not changed. If you use our hosting services, you'll not need to be concerned that you could lose content under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts which are created on our state-of-the-art cloud platform. A copy of your entire content is created each day and we'll always have no less than four backups of your files for any of the past seven days. Besides the amount of backups, the edge of our platform over the service which other providers offer is the fact that you could look through all available backups using the File Manager tool in your web hosting CP. The only difference from the standard folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the supervision is exactly the same, therefore if you would like to restore one file or an entire folder, you just need to copy it to the actual domain directory and you will be all set. This function shall save you the time which you would probably otherwise spend get in touch with our tech support team and will offer you the security that you need as you will never lose any content anymore.